Torgny Larsson, FA,

Torgny Larsson, FA

Kontaktperson för redaktörerna

torgny.larsson@orebro.se Rikard Friberg von Sydow, FAI,

Rikard Friberg von Sydow, FAI

Redaktör

rikard@arkivfeber.se Peter Wattman, FAI,

Peter Wattman, FAI

Kassör

Peter.wattman@telia.se

Peter Edvall, Business Factory

Annonssäljare

peter@businessfactory.se Per Lundin, NAF,

Per Lundin, NAF

Kassör

per.lundin@blekingearkivet.se Per Lundin, FA,

Per Lundin, FA

Redaktör

per.lundin@blekingearkivet.se Nils Mossberg, FALK,

Nils Mossberg, FALK

Ordförande

nils.mossberg@energimyndigheten.se Mats Janson, Roy,

Mats Janson, Roy

Chefredaktör

mats@roycontent.se Maria Larsson Östergren, SA,

Maria Larsson Östergren, SA

Redaktör

maria.larsson-ostergren@riksarkivet.se

Madeleine Jacobsson (FAI)

Redaktör

madeleine.jacobsson@hotmail.com Linnéa Nilsson, FALK,

Linnéa Nilsson, FALK

Vice ordförande, Sekreterare

linnea.nilsson@arkivnamnden.goteborg.se Linnéa Nilsson, FALK,

Linnéa Nilsson, FALK

Redaktör

linnea.nilsson@arkivnamnden.goteborg.se Lars Lundqvist, NLA,

Lars Lundqvist, NLA

Redaktör

lars.lundqvist@bredband.net Henrik Sundholm, FALK,

Henrik Sundholm, FALK

Redaktör

henrik.sundholm@vasteras.se Hans Hulling, SA,

Hans Hulling, SA

Sekreterare

hans.hulling@regionvarmland.se Eva Hult, FAI,

Eva Hult, FAI

Redaktör

eva.hult@maritima.se Elisabeth Ivarsson, NLA,

Elisabeth Ivarsson, NLA

Vice ordförande

lisaelisabeth.ivarsson@gmail.com Anastasia Petersson, NLA,

Anastasia Petersson, NLA

Ordförande

Anastasia.Pettersson@skb.se Alexandra Meija, FAI,

Alexandra Meija, FAI

Redaktör

alexandra.meija@stockholmshamnar.se